HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 09 MAY 2019

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
2	After No. 01	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
3	At 04:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
4	Subject to DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
5	At 10:30 AM to 04:10 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
6	AT 10:30 AM & After No. 02	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
7	After No. 01	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar

Note: Other benches shall function as usual.

Registrar J-II